Executive consulting Leadership for top managers

How would you like to shape your management and performance culture so that it remains sustainable in the future? Disruptive markets, digital transformation, new business models, cultural change – your entrepreneurial creativity is needed. This can be developed as a strategic guiding principle for a structured operational framework across management hierarchies. It will help you to inspire people, shape processes and evaluate the strategy in your organisation.

Executive consulting means strategic sparring. And that is precisely what we are offering you!

Personality empowers

Your behavior shapes the culture in the entire company and is fundamental for the quality of results.

How can you be sure that you are choosing the correct way? Feedback and response are becoming increasingly rare. Your personal consultant develops a trusting partnership with you and reflects you as a person and a leader. You will find strength in re-evaluating your primary characteristics as a leader and your tactical position within the company.

Turning impulses into reality

Every challenge in the company is different. And so is your response to it.

Managers and employees must be aware of the changes, their impact on the organisation and be involved into the process of transformation. Does everyone share your viewpoint? Define corporate action worth committing to.

Provide your organisation with an action-oriented operational framework with positive and tangible results across all levels using our analyses and clear messages.

Top-Team? Top-Manager!

Developing and establishing a strong team: That makes you an outstanding leader!

True cohesion within the management team? In most cases, this is a development process for which you need to provide guidance for and which continuously requires readjustments, clear demands and inspiration.

We have an eye on you – we objectively observe your talents, help create relationships with your stakeholders, design organisational structures and find solutions for challenging situations.

Be effective in your leadership style

That is the essence of our work with you. Your ILAC coach becomes the trusted partner by your side.
Please get in touch!

Executive Consulting Leadership für Top-Manager

Wie wollen Sie die Führungs- und Performancekultur ausrichten, damit sie zukunftssicher aufgestellt ist? Disruptive Märkte, digitale Transformation, neue Geschäftsmodelle, Kulturwandel – dafür braucht es Ihre unternehmerische Gestaltungskraft. Die lässt sich zur strategischen Leitidee eines strukturierten, hierarchieübergreifenden Handlungsrahmen formen. Sie beeinflussen damit Menschen, Prozesse und Inhalte in Ihrer Organisation.

Executive Consulting bedeutet strategisches Sparring. Und genau das ist unser Angebot an Sie!

Persönlichkeit macht stark

Ihr Verhalten prägt die Kultur im ganzen Unternehmen und bestimmt die Qualität der Ergebnisse.

Woher nehmen Sie Ihre Sicherheit, dass Ihr Vorgehen passend ist? Feedback und Resonanz werden immer weniger. Ihr persönlicher Coach geht mit Ihnen in eine vertrauensvolle Allianz und spiegelt Sie als Mensch und Führungskraft. Sie erfahren Stärkung durch Reflexion Ihrer prägenden Eigenschaften als Leitfigur und Ihrer taktischen Positionierung im Unternehmen.

Wie aus Impulsen Realitäten werden

Jede Herausforderung im Unternehmen ist anders – und Ihre Antwort darauf ist es auch.

Damit Ihre Lösungsansätze Wirkung entfalten, müssen Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter aktiviert werden. Teilen alle Ihren Blick? Definieren Sie unternehmerisches Handeln, für das es sich zu engagieren lohnt.

Geben Sie Ihrer Organisation mit Hilfe unserer Analysen und klaren Kernbotschaften einen umsetzungsorientierten Handlungsrahmen mit positiv erlebbaren Erfolgen auf allen Ebenen.

Top-Team? Top-Manager!

Ein wirklich starkes Team auf zweiter Ebene aufbauen und etablieren: Das zeichnet Top-Manager aus.

Wirklicher Zusammenhalt im Führungskreis? In den meisten Fällen handelt es sich um einen Entwicklungsprozess, dem Sie Guidance geben müssen und der immer wieder neue Orientierung benötigt. Klar im Anspruch und inspirierend im Rahmen.

In Ihrem Auftrag werfen wir einen differenzierten Blick auf Ihre Talente, gestalten die Beziehungsebene zu Ihren Stakeholdern, entwerfen Organisationen und finden Lösungen für verzwickte Konstellationen.

Seien Sie wirkungsvoll im Führungsstil

Das ist die Essenz unserer Arbeit mit Ihnen. Ihr ILAC Coach wird zum Kompetenzpartner an Ihrer Seite.
Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!